Geraldine Hadfield Yoga

North Nowra Girl Guide Hall, 7 Rock Hill Rd, North Nowra, NSW, 2541, AU

Upcoming Classes

Read about Geraldine Hadfield Yoga

Geraldine has been teaching for several years and is passionate about helping people and sharing the benefits that yoga brings. The atmosphere is relaxing yet classes provide a challenge for anyone who wishes to move more deeply into their practice. No matter what your level of experience, everyone is welcome.

Contact
Follow us on social media
See all classes on your selected day of the week

    Apr 29th - May 29th

STUDIO Yoga Class
29/04/24: Mon, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
01/05/24: Wed, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
06/05/24: Mon, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
08/05/24: Wed, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
13/05/24: Mon, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
15/05/24: Wed, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
20/05/24: Mon, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
22/05/24: Wed, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
27/05/24: Mon, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield
STUDIO Yoga Class
29/05/24: Wed, 06:00PM - 07:30PM
Geraldine Hadfield